Java Unit 2--Control Structures


 Lessons: 4/18 - 5/9

Friday, April 18
Read Chapter 6, Sections 6.5 through 6.7:
Read Chapter 4, Sections 4.1 through 4.6: Conditionals
Lesson 3-1: Nutritional Values
Lesson 3-1 Starter Code: NutritionLabelV1.java  

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29
Program 3-3: BMR

Wednesday, April 30
Program 3-4: BMI

Thursday, May 1
Program 3-5: Math Menu
        mathmenu.java

Tuesday, May 6
Program 3-6: Wellness User Menu

Thursday, May 8
Program 3-7: TDEE
Lesson 3-7: TDEE Notes

Friday, May 9
Lesson 3-8: Switch Statements
Program 3-8: Switch Statements

Lessons: 5/12 - 5/25

Tuesday, May 13
Program 4-1: Bug Trouble
                  BugTrouble.java

Wednesday, May 14
Program 4-2: Rabbits and Coyotes

Monday, May 19
Lesson 4-3: For Loops

Wednesday, May 21
Program 4-4: Fibonacci Numbers

Tuesday, May 26
Progarm 4-5: Dice Simulation