Finite Math‎ > ‎

Finite Math: Chapter 2 (13-14)

Competency Recovery Exam for Unit 1
MUST BE COMPLETED BY FRIDAY, JANUARY 11
 Class Notes
 
Day 6: Monday, December 10
 
Day 7: Tuesday, December 11
 
Day 8: Wednesday, December 12
Chapter 1 Test
 
Days 9-10: Thursday, December 13-14

Days 11-13: Monday, December 17-19
Khan Academy Video Lesson

Day 14: Thursday, December 20

Day 15: Friday, December 21

Day 16: Wednesday, January 2

CAPSTONE PROJECT:

Day 17: Thursday, January 3

Day 18: Friday, January 4













 Homework Period 3
 
Monday, December 10
Pages 77-81: 43, 51, 57
Pages 98-103, 53-57
 
Tuesday, December 11
Due 12/12--Pages 99-100: 13-29 odd
Study for Test
 
Wednesday, December 12
Pages 99-100: 13-29 odd
 
Thursday, December 13
Pages 99-100: 31, 33, 35

Friday, December 14
Pages 99-101: 49, 53-59 odd, 64

Monday, December 17
None

Tuesday, December 18
Pages 120-121: 15, 17
Study for Quiz on Gauss-Jordan

Wednesday, December 19
Pages 120-121: 21, 23, 37, 49

Thursday, December 20
Pages 135-139: 1, 3, 29, 37, 41, 51-61 odd

Friday, December 21
No Homework 

Wednesday, January 2
Pages 151-157: 1, 7, 11, 13, 23, 31, 47, 67, 77,83
Pages 170-174: 1, 3, 9, 13, 17, 27, 37, 45, 47
Capstone Project (Due Friday, January 11)

Thursday, January 3
Pages 202-204: 7-37 odd, 38, 39

Friday, January 4
Study for Chapter 2 Test

 Homework Period 5
 
Monday, December 10
Pages 77-81: 43, 51, 57
Pages 98-103, 53-57
 
Tuesday, December 11
Due 12/12--Pages 99-100: 13-29 odd
Study for Test
Wednesday, December 12
Pages 99-100: 13-29 odd
 
Thursday, December 13
Pages 99-100: 31, 33, 35

Friday, December 14
Pages 99-101: 49, 53-59 odd, 64

Monday, December 17
None

Tuesday, December 18
Pages 120-121: 15, 17
Study for Quiz on Gauss-Jordan

Wednesday, December 19
Pages 120-121: 21, 23, 37, 49

Thursday, December 20
Pages 135-139: 1, 3, 29, 37, 41, 51-61 odd

Friday, December 21
No Homework 

Wednesday, January 2
Pages 151-157: 1, 7, 11, 13, 23, 31, 47, 67, 77,83
Pages 170-174: 1, 3, 9, 13, 17, 27, 37, 45, 47
Capstone Project (Due Friday, January 11)

Thursday, January 3
Pages 202-204: 7-37 odd, 38, 39

Friday, January 4
Study for Chapter 2 Test